SHIPPING POLICY
16573
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16573,bridge-core-2.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,side_area_uncovered_from_content,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-23.5,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_768,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-15514,elementor-page elementor-page-16573
 

US Next Day Business Service Including Canada

Order by 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) for NEXT DAY Shipping, delivered Monday to Friday excluding weekends.

Order After 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) on Thursday and before 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) on Friday and you’ll receive your order on Monday.

You’ll receive a tracking number once your order leaves our distribution centre for use on the UPS website.

Deliveries arrive between 9am and 5pm Monday to Friday, excluding weekends.

A signature is not required for delivery as UPS may leave your parcel in a safe place.

Exclusions:

We offer a standard delivery service for Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico and outlying regions of Canada

 

 

US Standard Service Including Canada

You’ll receive a tracking number once your order leaves our distribution centre for use on the UPS website.

Deliveries arrive between 9am and 5pm Monday to Friday, excluding weekends within 5-7 working days for US and Canada.

A signature is not required for delivery as UPS may leave your parcel in a safe place.

Exclusions:

Outlying areas may take up to 7 working days.

 

 

International Shipping

You’ll receive a tracking number once your order leaves our distribution centre for use on the UPS website.

Please allow 7-14 working days for international delivery.

Exclusions:

Outlying areas may take up to 7 working days

 

 

Our US Courier Including Canada

In order to offer our customers a premium courier service we use UPS for all orders.

We offer 2 delivery services:

-Next Day Shipping service.

-Standard Shipping service, including international.

You’ll be able to reschedule, redirect, or have your order delivered The UPS Store or to a UPS Access Point location by registering with UPS My Choice. www.ups.com/mychoice/

Exclusions:

We offer a standard delivery service for Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico and outlying regions of Canada.

BE SO GOOD THAT THEY CAN’T DENY YOU.
INSPIRATION
(Bless By Bless claims no ownership to the images above)